Program details

Added: 12/05/2010 (Listed for: 9 years)

Points: 1056 ?

ROI: 452%

12. UInvest

Contact details:

E-mail:
Phone:
none
Address:
none

NOT PAYING ?

UInvest

Description

Investment opportunities in Europe are part of a successful, diversified portfolio. As financial experts, we identify these projects and guide clients through this process with transparency and convenience.

Our rating
9/10
User rating
6/10
  • Investment plans: variable weekly
  • Min spend: $28.00
  • Max spend: unlimited
  • Payout max time: 48h
  • Minimum to withdraw: $1
  • Referral: 5%
  • Payment method: Manual
  • Compounding available: no
  • Principal return: no
  • Our investment: $244.00
  • Complaints: 0 (0 pending, 0 solved, 0 unsolved) ?
  • Verification level: unverified?

Plans

Name Profit Time of interest Min. deposit Max. deposit Period Compounding
Uinvest Plan variable weekly $28.00 $0.00 unlimited none

Our rating details

Payout speed
9/10
Support quality
10/10
Design
9/10
Script
9/10
Security
8/10
Transparency
8/10
TOTAL:
9/10

User rating details (11 votes)

Payout speed
5.91/10
Support quality
6.6/10
Design
6.3/10
Script
6/10
TOTAL:
6/10
If you see the sign "Care Investors Program" this means that you get a possibility to report any missed deposit or pending withdrawal even if you are not referred by us. A program's representative can join to any dispute and respond directly in our system. All complaints are monitored and verified by our investigation team.
In this way, your complaints are verified by a third and indepedent party. We publish the information how many complaints the program have and how many of them are solved, pending and unsolved.
We have 3 levels of verification process. Every level has individual rules, please visit our advertise page for more details.
Feel free to invite program administrators to get more confidence and to access verification procedures.

Every program position depends on many factors:

Base points - 0
Ordered points - 0
Our rating points - -1497
Points for verification - 0
ROI points - 452
Monitoring time points - 2052
Deposit volume points - 49

Payout speed
9/10
Support quality
10/10
Design
9/10
Script
9/10
Security
8/10
Transparency
8/10
There weren't any.
2015-01-19 20:23:57 Status changed to not paying
2014-07-03 08:48:15 Status changed to on hold
2014-07-03 08:48:00 Status changed to on hold
2014-06-30 10:27:03 Status changed to problem
2014-04-09 17:39:05 Status changed to waiting
2014-04-09 17:38:47 Status changed to waiting
2013-10-09 19:11:49 Status changed to on hold
2012-12-11 16:52:29 Status changed to paying
2012-11-19 14:10:59 Status changed to waiting
2011-05-14 08:13:52 Status changed to paying

allmonitors.net: not paying

Send a complaint

In response that many programs are paying selectively, we created a system that allow you to verify your problem with any program monitored by us. If we verify that the problem exists and is not solved, we will change such program's status to “PROBLEM” until the administration of the program fix the problem. You have to be logged to send a complaint. We guarantee the confidentiality of your account details.

You can send a complaint only if you are referred by money-monitor. Ask the administrator about signing to our Care Investors Program and we will accept and verify complaints from all investors!
If you see this sign: near a program's description that means that this program is signed to Care Investors Program. This program is FREE!


Any questions? Contact us!
Telegram
Money Monito Chat

Money-Monitor CHAT

  • No offending
  • No spam (no referral link)
  • No flood

Advertising

Compare IP

Subscribe